myMusic cloud - buy digital music - buy good priced golden music jewelery

online Musik: Youngblood 5 Seconds Of Summer

Künstler: 5 Seconds of Summer
Titel: Youngblood
Album: Youngblood (Deluxe)
Genre: Pop

All Album by 5 Seconds Of Summer Artist

5 Seconds of Summer (also known as 5SOS) are a 4-piece Australian pop rock/pop punk band. Formed in Sydney, New South Wales, Australia in 2011, the band consists of Luke Hemmings (lead vocals, guitar), Michael Clifford (guitar, vocals), Calum Hood (bass guitar, vocals) and Ashton Irwin (drums, vocals). The group were originally YouTube celebrities, posting videos of themselves covering songs from various artists in 2011. From there, they gained a small following in 2012 after posting a series of cover versions of popular songs onto YouTube

Top Albums 5 Seconds of Summer

Similar Artists