myMusic cloud - buy digital music - buy good priced golden music jewelery

Artist Info: Seventeen

# SEVENTEEN (Hangul: 세븐틴) a South Korean boy group # Seventeen an Indonesian rock group # SEVENTEEN (Hangul: 세븐틴) is a South Korean boy group under Pledis Entertainment. The group consists of 13 members: S.Coups, Jeonghan, Joshua, Jun, Hoshi, Wonwoo, Woozi, DK, Mingyu, The8, Seungkwan, Vernon and Dino. They debuted on May 29, 2015 with 아낀다 (Adore U), the title track from their first extended play, 17 CARAT. On December 2012, Pledis Entertainment announced the release of “SEVENTEEN TV”

Top Albums Seventeen

Similar Artists